We at SkinLab are proud of the fact that we are the leading centre for Aesthetic Medicine in the country. To make your experience at SkinLab more pleasent we would like to ensure that all prerequisites have been met by you. Some treatments carried out at SkinLab require additional tests to be carried out before hand. For more information please contact any of our SkinLab Associate Doctors at the clinics mentioned below.

SkinLab - Khar (W) - Mumbai

6, Garden Homes, 

Chitrakar Durandhar Marg, 

Khar (W), Mumbai 400052

022 67042425/26  | 9820323138

khar@skinlab.in

 

SkinLab - Kemps Corner - Mumbai

105/109, Om Chambers, 

Kemps Corner, Mumbai 400036

022 23682255/ 67431712

kempscorner@skinlab.in

 

SkinLab - Andheri - Mumbai

F4, Shankardham, 108 Sundervan Complex, 

Shastri Nagar, Andheri West, Mumbai 400056

022 26361578/ 26329534

andheri@skinlab.in

 

SkinLab - Baroda 

FF-103/104, Benison Complex, 

Above Kotak Mahindra Bank, 

Near Bird Circle, O.P. Road, Baroda 390007

+91 74390 08900 / 90389 19000 

90383 19000 | baroda@skinlab.in

SkinLab - Chennai 

17/30, Khader Nawaz Khan Road, 

Nungambakkam, 

Chennai 600006

+91 7358 400 400 | chennai@skinlab.in

SkinLab - New Delhi

E-20, First Floor, 

Defence Colony, New Delhi 100024

Above Nature's Basket

011 46161250/51/52

delhi@skinlab.in

 

SkinLab - Pune

9 Riverside Villas, 

Boat Club Rd., Pune 411001

020 26161256 | 9049421000

pune@skinlab.in

SkinLab - Bangalore

7/1, 2nd Floor, The Rack, 

Vittal Mallya Road, Bangalore 560001

+91 7259 200 200

bangalore@skinlab.in

SkinLab - Raipur 

C-16, Sector 2

Devendra Nagar, Raipur 492001

+91 76920 99000 / 76930 99000

raipur@skinlab.in

1/7

Have a Skin Query ? Write to Us

Our Locations

Please note, by filling the above form you agree to the Terms & Condition of the SkinLab website. Also, you will receive SkinLab offers and updates from time to time. To opt out please email us at query@skinlab.in