Experience the Difference

We'd love to hear from you

Phone

8080125874

Email

query@skinlab.in

WhatsApp (Click Number)

Fill out my online form.

Online Video Consulting

Get all your queries answered from the comfort of your home.

Click Here (From Mobile) or

Call 9833133130 to schedule your appointment

SkinLab Locations

Mumbai

SkinLab - Khar (W)

6, Garden Homes, Chitrakar Durandhar Marg, 

Khar (W), Mumbai 400052

Tel: 022 67042425/26  | 9820323138

Email: khar@skinlab.in

SkinLab - Kemps Corner

105/109, Om Chambers, Kemps Corner,

Mumbai 400036

Tel: 022 23682255/ 67431712

Email: kempscorner@skinlab.in 

SkinLab - Andheri

F4, Shankardham, 108 Sundervan Complex, Shastri Nagar,

Andheri West, Mumbai 400056

Tel: 022 26361578/ 26329534

Email: andheri@skinlab.in

New Delhi

E-20, First Floor,

Defence Colony, New Delhi 100024

Next to Medanta Clinic

Tel: 011 46161250/51/52

Email: delhi@skinlab.in

Bangalore

7/1, 2nd Floor, The Rack,

Vittal Mallya Road, Bangalore 560001

Tel: +91 7259200200

Email: bangalore@skinlab.in

Chennai

17/30, Khader Nawaz Khan Road,

Nungambakkam, Chennai 600006

Tel: +91 7358400400

Email: chennai@skinlab.in

Pune

9 Riverside Villas,

Boat Club Rd., Pune 411001020

Tel: 020 26161256, 9049421000

Email: pune@skinlab.in

Raipur

C-16, Sector 2

Devendra Nagar, Raipur 492001

Tel: +91 76920 99000 / 76930 99000

Email: raipur@skinlab.in

Vadodara

FF-103/104, Benison Complex,

Above Kotak Mahindra Bank,Near Bird Circle,

O.P. Road, Baroda 390007

Tel: +91 74390 08900 / 90389 19000/ 90383 19000

Email: baroda@skinlab.in

Hyderabad (Opening Shortly)

Ahmedabad (Opening Shortly)

Beauty Secrets with Dr. Jamuna Pai

Dr. Jamuna Pai, India's leading Cosmetic Physician and Celebrity Skin Expert for the past 25 years, shares her Beauty Secrets on how to get and maintain the best skin of your life.

Featured in